lundi 14 novembre 2016

One of my favourite music genre is hip hop/rap, in particular, Black Beatles by Rae Sremmurd . They are two brothers : Slim Jxmmi and Swae Lee . They were born in California and raised in the notorious Ida Street, where there's some of the worst crime in the state.
Their parents divorced when they were young and they became homeless and had no role model..Music was was the only escapism for the two brothers and the situation made them determined and ambitious.
Parties were started in abandoned buildings, that made them famous .
They met P.Nazty who believed in them and they then met Mike Will Made It. They signed with Ear Drummer Records and their first song was No Flex Song.  Their last song is Black Beatles which is my favourite because it is better quality than the others and I really like the lyrics.
Unfortunately I don't play a musical instrument, but if I did I would play the guitar.

mercredi 28 septembre 2016

If I had the choice to take one thing with me to a desert island it would be the book Game Of Thrones , by George R R Martin.

George R R Martin was born on september 20th 1948 and he's still alive. He's an american novelist 

This is my favourite book and it's so big that it's impossible to finish . The story is amazing. It's based on fantasy and adventure.

  There's no way to be bored with this book and it would pass the time if I were on an island. 

dimanche 25 septembre 2016

My name is Mehdi. I'm 15. I study in GS Le Detroit. I have been there for ten years. I like bodybuilding and kickboxing. I have one brother, a father and a mother.
We don't have any pets. We live in a house in the Souriyin area of Tangiers.

I am very proud of my city because there are nice and helpful people. They are friendly and if I had a problem there is always someone.
People are traditional and respectful.
The city is so perfect that I don't want to change anything.

samedi 26 mars 2016

In twenty years , I will be 35 years old .

I'm sure I will be married and I would like to have three children .

I'm going to live in a house probably in Tangiers.

I want to be a property developer and earn a good salary.

I expect to have my own company, and would like to work four days a week.

I will be able to drive because I will own a car.

When I'm older, I will have a new model laptop and cellphone.

People in the future will be less sociable because they will all be fixed on new technology and people won't communicate by talking.

I'm optimistic that I will stay the same and I hope my children will enjoy life outside without a lot of technology.